March 10, 2016

Tegan and Sara reveal new album 'Love You To Death'

The duo's eighth full length will be released this June.

Bat For Lashes announces new album 'The Bride'

Check out a new track 'In God's House' ahead of the July release.

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros drop new video filmed entirely on iPhones

‘No Love Like Yours’ is taken from forthcoming album 'PersonA'

Cat's Eyes release 'Drag' video

The track is taken from the forthcoming 'Treasure House' album.

The Dirty Nil drop ‘Wrestle Yü To Hüsker Dü’ video

The clip comes alongside some UK and European dates.

Oneohtrix Point Never appears on Song Exploder podcast

Daniel Lopatin gives a behind-the-scenes look at his track ‘Sticky Drama’.

Garbage announce new album 'Strange Little Birds'

The follow up to 2012's 'Not Your Kind Of People' will be released this June.

Chairlift reveal video for 'Crying In Public'

It features lots of crying in public.

Check out two new Ladyhawke tracks 'A Love Song' and 'Sweet Fascination'

The tracks are taken from new album 'Wild Things', set for release this June.

Darkstar and Empress Of join forces for 'Reformer'

The track is taken from a forthcoming EP.
Load More
Empire Of The Sun have announced their first record in eight years, fourth album 'Ask That God'
renforshort has released her new project about embracing a fresh start, 'clean hands dirty water'
Wunderhorse have confirmed their biggest UK and Europe tour to date
flowerovlove has shared an obsessive new single, 'BOYS'
ZAYN has released both his new album, and a video for 'Stardust'