April 3, 2019

The Twilight Sad utilise super 8 film reels and a 1920s swimming pool for their new 'Shooting Dennis Hopper Shooting' video

They've also announced new shows in London and Manchester.

Saltwater Sun are previewing their new EP with its title-track, 'The Great Deceiver'

The three-track release is out on Friday.

Robyn takes inspiration from Wham!’s ‘Club Tropicana’ for her new 'Between The Lines' video

The clip was shot over four days in Ibiza.

Mac DeMarco has shared a new single, ‘All Of Our Yesterdays’

It's taken from ‘Here Comes The Cowboy’, due out on 10th May.

Pixies are heading out on a big old UK and European tour this September

The live stint includes a night at Ally Pally in London.

Hatchie has released a new "crying-in-the-club" tune, check out ‘Stay With Me’

It's from her upcoming album.

Peakes are previewing their upcoming EP with another new track, check out ‘Till We Get Enough’

‘Absent In Person’ is due out on 26th April.

Titus Andronicus will release their sixth album ‘An Obelisk’ in June

The record is billed as “a kind of companion piece” to last year’s full-length.

Chastity Belt’s Julia Shapiro has announced her debut solo album, ‘Perfect Vision’

Check out new single, 'Natural'.

Ezra Collective have teamed up with Loyle Carner for their new single, ‘What Am I To Do?’

The band's debut album is out later this month.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'