April 10, 2019

Yeasayer have announced plans for a saucily-titled new album, ‘Erotic Reruns’

The band have shared a pair of new songs from it.

Marina, Let’s Eat Grandma and Black Honey are among the new additions for Mad Cool

The Madrid-based event will take place between 11th and 13th July.

Panda Bear and Beatrice the French bulldog have shared a new video for ‘Buoys’

It's title-track of his new album.

Amyl & The Sniffers have shared another track from their upcoming debut album

‘Got You’ follows up on the album’s title-track.

Lizzo, Chance The Rapper and Sharon Van Etten have joined Rosklide 2019

Roskilde takes place between 29th June and 6th July.

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard have debuted a brand new single, ‘Planet B’

King Giz and the Liz Wiz are set to hit the UK this October.

Montreal’s Pottery have shared a brand new track, ‘The Craft’

‘The Craft’ is a taster of the band’s new EP, ‘No. 1'.

Pheonix have joined the line-up for this year’s Super Bock Super Rock

The Portugeuse event takes place at Lison’s Meco Beach this July.

Tame Impala are set to drop another new track, ‘Borderline’, on Friday

The news was announced in an Instagram post.

Sinkane has returned with a brand new single, 'Dépaysé'

It's the title-track from his seventh studio album, set to arrive next month.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer
Dylan has released a new single 'Rebel Child' and confirmed her rescheduled headline tour: "I basically wanted my own theme tune"
Katie Gregson-Macleod has announced a new EP with teaser track 'Guestlist'