October 24, 2019

Coldplay have dropped the first two tasters of their eighth album, 'Everyday Life'

The album is previewed by two new tracks, 'Orphans' and 'Arabesque'.

The 1975's new track 'Frail State of Mind' is here - listen now!

It's the latest taster from their forthcoming fourth album, 'Notes on a Conditional Form'.

Matt Maltese has shared his new track 'Jupiter', a "melodramatic love-song for astronauts"

Our kinda tune.

Eyesore & The Jinx take inspiration from retro video games for their new ‘Leisure Time’ video

Catch the band at a load of live shows over the next few months.

66 more acts have joined the line-up for next year's Eurosonic, including Arlo Parks and Sinead O'Brien

Eyesore & The Jinx and The Snuts will also play.

Squirrel Flower's debut album is coming in January

Have a listen to lead single 'Red Shoulder' now.

Norway’s Sløtface have announced their second album, 'Sorry for the Late Reply'

Check out new single ‘S.U.C.C.E.S.S.'.

Dua Lipa will drop her new track, 'Don't Start Now', on 1st November

She's been teasing it all week, now we know when it's going to be here.

Anna Meredith - FIBS

Meredith rarely falters in her pursuit of creating giddy, operatic, and uncomfortable electronic music.

Hana Vu - Nicole Kidman / Anne Hathaway EP

Vu’s songs come off like a battle cry, her voice demanding to be heard.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer
Dylan has released a new single 'Rebel Child' and confirmed her rescheduled headline tour: "I basically wanted my own theme tune"
Katie Gregson-Macleod has announced a new EP with teaser track 'Guestlist'