November 4, 2019

Mosa Wild have booked in a headline tour for March

The new run of shows will kick off on 3rd March.

PINS have shared ‘Ponytail (The Orielles Remix)' as an early teaser from their next album

They're touring in spring.

Graham Coxon's soundtrack for season two of The End of the F***ing World is coming later this week

Track 'She Knows' is online now.

Fever 333 have released a new standalone single, check out 'Kingdom' now

They're about to go on tour.

Ash are gearing up to release a new compilation, 'Teenage Wildlife: 25 Years Of Ash'

They've a UK headline tour planned for March.

Dune Rats have announced their third album, 'Hurry Up And Wait'

They've a new single, too.

Billie Eilish, Taylor Swift, Halsey and BTS all won multiple awards at this year's MTV EMAs

FKA twigs also picked up a prize.

Panic! At The Disco's contribution to the upcoming Frozen 2 soundtrack is quite something

Panic! At The Disco have shared their track from the upcoming Frozen 2 film soundtrack. ‘Into The Unknown’ appears alongside contributions from Kasey Musgraves (‘All Is Found’) and Weezer (‘Lost in the Woods’), which will all be featured during the end credits. The soundtrack will be released on 17th November, while the film will be released on 22nd November. Check out ‘Into The Unknown’ below.

DMA's are going to play a show at London's Brixton Academy

The news follows the release of their latest single, 'Silver'.

Girl Ray: A pop awakening

With their second album, Girl Ray are embracing pop in the name of loving your mates.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer
Dylan has released a new single 'Rebel Child' and confirmed her rescheduled headline tour: "I basically wanted my own theme tune"
Katie Gregson-Macleod has announced a new EP with teaser track 'Guestlist'