December 5, 2019

La Roux has debuted a brand new track, 'Gullible Fool'

It's the second preview of new album 'Supervision'.

Glass Animals have debuted the video for their Denzel Curry collab 'Tokyo Drifting'

The track is the latest in the band's Fresh Fruit series.

Check out a new track from Love Fame Tragedy, 'Hardcore'

It's the second track to arrive from forthcoming EP 'Five Songs To Briefly Fill The Void'

HMLTD have delivered a brand new animated video for 'Why?'

It's from their debut abum 'West of Eden', set to drop next year.

Circa Waves have dropped a brand new video for 'Jacqueline'

The track is the first taster of their forthcoming fourth studio album 'Sad Happy'.

Radiohead's Ed O'Brien has delivered the first taster of his debut solo album, 'Brasil'

He'll release his first full-length as EOB next year.

Sløtface lay out their 2020 plans with new single, 'New Year, New Me'

They've an album due in Jan.

Billie Eilish has made her directorial debut with a video for 'xanny'

“Visuals are so important to me," she says.
Empire Of The Sun have announced their first record in eight years, fourth album 'Ask That God'
renforshort has released her new project about embracing a fresh start, 'clean hands dirty water'
Wunderhorse have confirmed their biggest UK and Europe tour to date
flowerovlove has shared an obsessive new single, 'BOYS'
ZAYN has released both his new album, and a video for 'Stardust'