January 20, 2020

God Damn have debuted a new single, 'Hi Ho Zero'

It follows up on 'High Frequency Words' in previewing their latest full-length.

Spinning Coin have shared a new track, 'Ghosting'

It follows up on previous single 'Feel You More Than World Right Now' in previewing their new album 'Hyacinth'.

Mura Masa – R.Y.C.

The sound of an artist evolving from the beats and sounds of the past.

Bombay Bicycle Club – Everything Else Has Gone Wrong

The perfect summation of Bombay's own musical journey.

Squirrel Flower has shared a new single, 'Streetlight Blues'

The third to be taken from her forthcoming debut album 'I Was Born Swimming', it follows on from last year's 'Headlights' and 'Red Shoulder'.

Peggy Sue have shared a brand new track, 'In Dreams'

It's the latest to arrive from their new album 'Vices'.

LA Priest has returned with news of a first album in five years, 'GENE'

It's previewed by a lead single, 'What Moves'.

Check out this new 'un from Creeper, 'Annabelle'

It's a teaser from their upcoming second album.

Torres has debuted a brand new track, 'Dressing America'

The latest taster of her forthcoming album 'Silver Tongue', it follows on from the already revealed 'Gracious Day' and 'Good Scare'.

Wallows are confused by spooky hedges in their new video for 'Remember When'

The band are about to tour the US.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer
Dylan has released a new single 'Rebel Child' and confirmed her rescheduled headline tour: "I basically wanted my own theme tune"
Katie Gregson-Macleod has announced a new EP with teaser track 'Guestlist'