April 9, 2020

Phoebe Bridgers has announced her new album, 'Punisher'

Check out the second track to be taken from it, 'Kyoto'.

Twenty One Pilots have shared a brand new track, 'Level of Concern'

It's the first new music from the duo since the release of 2018's 'Trench'.

Hayley Williams has dropped another new track, 'My Friend'

It's the latest taster of 'PETALS FOR ARMOR'.

Check out the first track from Charli XCX's self-isolation album 'how i'm feeling now'

It's called 'Forever', and is streaming online now.

Anna Calvi: "The world needs introverts as much as they need extroverts"

Anna Calvi has been getting a hand from her mates for her new rework, the introspective ‘Hunted’.

Marketplace have debuted their new single, 'Hard 2 Love'

The Hartlepool newcomers reflect on growing up.

Wallows have released a fun new video for their single, 'OK'

Give it a watch.

PVRIS have postponed the release of their upcoming album, 'Use Me'

It'll arrive later this summer.

mxmtoon has announced a new seven-track EP, 'dawn'

She's dropped lead single 'lessons', too.

Isaac Dunbar has released his infectious new EP, 'isaac's insects'

Nice one.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The 1975 are officially going on "indefinite hiatus" from shows after their current Still... At Their Very Best tour
Noname has a tour of the UK and Europe booked in for early next year
Vukovi are going to play their album 'NULA' in full at a new London show
Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes have announced a new album, 'Dark Rainbow'
Emily Burns celebrates love with her brand new single, 'Balcony Floor'