August 19, 2021

Newcomers Sad Night Dynamite have linked up with IDK for new track, 'Psychedelic Views'

It follows up on the duo's debut self-titled mixtape, which was released earlier this year.

Miloe signs up Jamila Woods and Vagabon for a new take on 'Winona'

The track is taken from debut EP 'Greenhouse'.

Fast rising popster Willow Kayne has a new video for her anti-troll bop 'I Don't Wanna Know'

Check out the Bedroom directed clip now.

Palace have debuted a new single, 'Gravity'

It's the first taster of a forthcoming third album.

Here's two brand new Remi Wolf tracks, 'Quiet On Set' and 'Grumpy Old Man'

They're taken from her just announced debut album 'Juno', which is coming this October.

Bastille have debuted another new album taster, 'Thelma + Louise'

It's the second track to come from the as-yet-unannounced full length.

BROCKHAMPTON leader Kevin Abstract has shared a new solo single, 'SIERRA NIGHTS'

The track sees him teaming up with regular collaborator Ryan Beatty.

Waterparks have shared a new video for 'The Secret Life of Me'

Taken from their recent album 'Greatest Hits', the clip was directed by Erik Rojas & frontman Awsten Knight.
Japanese Breakfast

Japanese Breakfast has released a cover of Sufjan Stevens' 'Romulus'

Taken from standout album 'Michigan', the version was recorded for SiriusXMU.

Hana Vu has announced her new album, 'Public Storage'

The news comes alongside the second taster of the album, 'Everybody's Birthday'.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'
Lola Young is back with a brand new single, 'Conceited'
Dork cover star Holly Humberstone has announced a new 20-date tour of the UK and Europe