December 6, 2021

Down With Boring #0077: L Devine

This week, we're chatting to our festive chum L Devine ahead of her A Very Dork Christmas tour later this month.

The Regrettes have debuted a brand new track, 'You're So Fucking Pretty'

Talking about the track, lead singer Lydia Night says: “It's the first time I've ever written directly about a girl I had a crush on."

Billie Eilish has shared a new self-directed video for 'Male Fantasy'

It's the sixth video to come from most recent album 'Happier Than Ever'.

Haim have announced a new North American tour for 2022

Support across the run will come from a mix of Waxahatchee, Princess Nokia, Faye Webster, Sasami and Buzzy Lee.

L Devine is the special guest on this week's edition of Down With Boring

It's on air tonight (Monday 6th December) from 8pm GMT.
Olivia Rodrigo

Olivia Rodrigo and Baby Queen are touring the UK and Ireland together next year

The pair are teaming up for a strong of dates next June and July.

My Chemical Romance are playing more shows in the UK next spring

Tickets go on sale this Friday, 10th December.

Carly Rae Jepsen, Arlo Parks, Squid and more are set to play Somerset House next summer

Also Black Midi, Ghetts, SG Lewis and 'others'.

Mighty Hoopla adds Self Esteem, Jessie Ware, half of the most iconic pop acts of the 90s and is definitely the best festival line-up ever

Imbruglia! 4ive! Louise! STEPS!

Wet Leg, Yard Act, PinkPantheress and more make the BBC Sound of 2022 long-list

The annual critics poll has revealed its top 10 for next year.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer
Dylan has released a new single 'Rebel Child' and confirmed her rescheduled headline tour: "I basically wanted my own theme tune"
Katie Gregson-Macleod has announced a new EP with teaser track 'Guestlist'