March 12, 2022

Muse have announced a new single, 'Compliance'

The latest taster of an expected new album lands on Thursday, 17th March.

Phoebe Bridgers has released an acoustic version of 'Chinese Satellite'

eased as part of Secretly Canadian's 25th-anniversary singles series, it was recorded at Sound City Studios.

Belle and Sebastian share new single 'If They're Shooting At You' to support those affected by the war in Ukraine

All proceeds from the track will go to the Red Cross.

Charlie Collins has shared a new track, 'Backseat Valentine'

It serves as the fourth single to come from debut album 'Undone', set for release on 29th April.

Meet Me @ The Altar have debuted an acoustic version of last year's 'Model Citizen EP'

They'll release their debut album later this year.

Check out the video for Nick Mono's new single, 'IDK About You'

It comes as he drops his debut EP, 'The Sun Won't Stay After Summer'.

Tove Styrke has announced her new album, 'HARD'

Set to arrive on 3rd June, she's previewing the record with a new single, 'Hardcore'.

Princess Nokia is set to release a new single 'No Effort' - check out a snippet now

The track is set to drop on 18th March, but a snippet is streaming on TikTok now.

Weezer announce four-part seasonal EP series, with the first instalment due soon

'SZNZ: Spring' is coming on 20th March, with a first track on Wednesday.

Rema has teamed up with AJ Tracey for a new single, 'FYN'

The track arrives ahead of Rema's debut album 'Rave & Roses', set for release on 25th March.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer
Dylan has released a new single 'Rebel Child' and confirmed her rescheduled headline tour: "I basically wanted my own theme tune"
Katie Gregson-Macleod has announced a new EP with teaser track 'Guestlist'