April 6, 2022

Sunflower Bean have shared another taster of their forthcoming album 'Headful of Sugar', 'I Don't Have Control Sometimes'

The full-length is set for release on 6th May.

Oliver Sim has shared his second solo single, 'Fruit'

Once again produced by bandmate Jamie x, it follows up on last month's 'Romance With A Memory'.

Dork's Night Out and The Great Escape are teaming up for two special shows at London's 100 Club - here are the details

It seems unreasonable to say it, but by the time 2022’s edition of The Great Escape comes round this May, it will have been three full years since the annual new music extravaganza last took to Brighton’s multitude of seaside haunts. Like most, we can’t wait to get back to it next month, but before then, we’re bringing you something extra special. Later this month, we’re hosting two special editions of Dork’s Night Out alongside The Great Escape at London’s iconic 100 Club, showcasing some of the hottest new acts on this year’s line-up. The first, on 21st April, features Nice Swan signed noiseniks Opus Kink and Malady, and Leeds’ buzzy newcomers L’objectif. The second, on 28th April, plays host to the mighty Peaness, Molly Payton and Sad Boys Club. You can grab tickets for both shows now – for the 21st April here and here, and for the 28th April here and here. We’ll also be heading down to the festival itself for a special...

American Football have shared a new video for 'Fade Into You (Feat. Miya Folick)'

The clip arrives ahead of the release of 'Rare Symmetry' on 10" vinyl, due out from 10th June via Big Scary Monsters and available digitally now.

Charlie Hickey has dropped a new single, 'Dendelions'

It's the second track to be taken from forthcoming debut album 'Nervous at Night'.

Sharon Van Etten has announced her new album, 'We've Been Going About This All Wrong'

Set for release on 6th May via Jagjagwar, the news comes alongside a trailer for the record.

Black Country, New Road have announced their first tour with their new line-up

The band have announced the run will also include all new music.

Melody's Echo Chamber has debuted a new single, 'Alma'

The track is lifted from forthcoming third album 'Emotional Eternal', and comes alongside a video directed by Hyoyon Paik.

Nilüfer Yanya has shared a new video for 'the dealer'

The track appears on most recent album 'PAINLESS', which arrived earlier this year.
Easy Life

Easy Life are teasing a new track, 'Beeswax'

They've shared a snippet of the new track on TikTok.
Load More
Empire Of The Sun have announced their first record in eight years, fourth album 'Ask That God'
renforshort has released her new project about embracing a fresh start, 'clean hands dirty water'
Wunderhorse have confirmed their biggest UK and Europe tour to date
flowerovlove has shared an obsessive new single, 'BOYS'
ZAYN has released both his new album, and a video for 'Stardust'