May 5, 2022

Death Cab For Cutie tease new music on the way next week

The group confirmed on their socials that something will arrive on 11th May.
Jamie T

Jamie T announces new album, shares lead single 'The Old Style Raiders'

'The Theory Of Whatever' will arrive on 29th July.

Sea Girls release their Record Store Day exclusive, 'DNA' - listen

The track was previously an exclusive for Record Store Day 2022.

Taylor Swift shares that another Taylor's Version track is on the way with the release of 'This Love'

'This Love' will be her second release from the re-record of '1989'

Wolf Alice are releasing a new EP of lullaby renditions, 'Blue Lullaby'

The four-track EP is out in June.

Sunflower Bean have shared another taster from their very-nearly-here new album - single 'In Flight'

The full-length is set for release on 6th May.

Nrvs have dropped another track from their upcoming EP - check out 'Scum'

The grunge-punks' new EP is due over the summer.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'
Lola Young is back with a brand new single, 'Conceited'
Dork cover star Holly Humberstone has announced a new 20-date tour of the UK and Europe