May 10, 2022

Black Midi have announced their third album, 'Hellfire'

Set for release via Rough Trade Records on 15th July, the news comes alongside a new track, 'Welcome To Hell'.

Ezra Furman has announced her new album, 'All Of Us Flames'

Set for release on 26th August via Bella Union, the news comes alongside a new track taken from it, 'Forever In Sunset'.

Wolf Alice have shared the first episode of a new mini-documentary series, 'Making Blue Lullaby'

It follows on from last week's announcement of their 'Blue Lullaby EP', made up of reworked lullaby versions of tracks from last year's album 'Blue Weekend'.

Julia Jacklin has announced her third album, titled 'Pre Pleasure'

The news comes alongside a first single, 'Lydia Wears A Cross'.

Rose Gray has shared a new song, 'Synchronicity'

The song serves as the title track for a new EP, due to arrive later this summer.

Pale Waves have dropped their new single, 'Lies', and announced a third album

Titled 'Unwanted', the new full-length is set to arrive on 12th August via Dirty Hit.
Stella Donnelly

Stella Donnelly has announced a new album, 'Flood'

Set to arrive on 26th August via Secretly Canadian, it comes alongside a lead single, 'Lungs'.

MUNA have announced a full UK tour for later this year

With their third, self-titled album set to arrive on 24th June, the trio will return to our shores this November for nine headline shows, including a date at London's Roundhouse.

Rachel Chinouriri has announced her new EP, 'Better Off Without'

The four-track collection includes previously released single 'All I Ever Asked', and is set to arrive on 20th May.

Sunflower Bean: Roll the dice

Sunflower Bean have never been slouches, but their latest full-length ‘Headful of Sugar’ is something altogether different.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer
Dylan has released a new single 'Rebel Child' and confirmed her rescheduled headline tour: "I basically wanted my own theme tune"
Katie Gregson-Macleod has announced a new EP with teaser track 'Guestlist'