June 17, 2022

JAWNY has shared a new version of 'take it back', featuring Beck

The original featured on last year's 'The Story of Hugo' EP.

SLØTFACE are back with new double A-side single, 'Beta'/'Come Hell Or Whatever'

The band is now a solo project for Haley Shea.

FKA Twigs has shared a new track, 'Killer'

It follows on from this year's 'Caprisongs'.

Deaf Havana have dropped their new single, 'Nevermind'

The band have a new album due next month.

Claud has returned with a new track, 'Go Home!'

It follows on from last year's standalone 'Tommy'.
Steve Lacy

Steve Lacy has shared a brand new track, 'Mercury'

The first taster of a forthcoming new album, 'Gemini Rights', it follows up on 2019's debut album 'Apollo XXI'.

Rico Nasty has shared a brand new track, 'Black Punk'

A visceral banger, it comes from her forthcoming project 'Las Ruinas', which looks like it's set to land next month.

Sports Team have shared their latest preview of new album 'Gulp!', 'Cool It Kid'

Featuring vocals from Sorry's Asha Lorenz, it's the third preview of the album, set to land later this summer.

MØ has dropped a new single, 'True Romance'

It follows up on this year's album 'Motordrome'.

Two Door Cinema Club have announced the details of their fifth studio album, 'Keep On Smiling'

Set for release on 2nd September, the news comes alongside a new single, 'Wonderful Life'.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'
Lola Young is back with a brand new single, 'Conceited'