June 21, 2022
Jamie T

Jamie T has dropped a brand new single, 'St. George Warf Tower'

The track is the second to come from forthcoming album 'The Theory Of Whatever'.
Tove Lo

Tove Lo has announced a new album, 'Dirt Femme'

Set for release on 14th October, the news comes alongside a brand new track, 'True Romance'.

Alex G has announced a new album, 'God Save The Animals'

Set for release on 23rd September, the news comes alongside a brand new single, 'Runner'.

Weezer have shared the second of their four seasonal EPs, 'SZNZ: Summer'

As well as dropping the new collection, the band also appeared on Jimmy Kimmel Live to perform new track 'Records'.

Wu-Lu has shared a new single, 'Scrambled Tricks'

It's taken from debut album 'Loggerhead', set for release on 8th July.

Regressive Left have shared a new single, 'The Wrong Side of History'

It's taken from a debut EP, released next month.

Working Men’s Club have announced a new remix EP

It features tracks from their upcoming new album 'Fear Fear', arriving in July.
Stella Donnelly

Stella Donnelly has shared the title-track from her upcoming new album 'Flood'

Her new album is set to arrive on 26th August via Secretly Canadian.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'
Lola Young is back with a brand new single, 'Conceited'
Dork cover star Holly Humberstone has announced a new 20-date tour of the UK and Europe