Andrew Wescott
Nia Archives 2022

Nia Archives takes third place in Radio 1's Sound of 2023 list

The final two placements will be revealed over the coming days.

YG Entertainment have debuted their new girl group BABYMONSTER

The Next Movement video shared by YG Entertainment showcased the members rehearsing and featured appearances from some of the agency’s popular artists, including WINNER, BLACKPINK and AKMU.

Arlo Parks thanks Florence, Phoebe Bridgers, Harry Styles, Billie Eilish and more for "for sharing your wisdom and your stages with me"

Arlo Parks has taken to Twitter to reflect on her incredible year.

Declan McKenna is wishing us all a 'Wombling Merry Christmas' with his festive cover - watch

After promising he'd drop a seasonal cover yesterday (22nd December), our Dec has delivered.

Luna Li has shared a new EP, 'jams 2' - listen

The sequel to 2020's 'jams EP', it follows on from this year's debut album 'Duality'.

Lauv - All 4 Nothing

If pop really is the greatest art form - and it is - Lauv is already one of its masters.
Bartees Strange - Farm To Table

Bartees Strange - Farm To Table

Honest, authentic and brilliant.
Sinead O'Brien - Time Bend and Break The Bower

Sinead O'Brien - Time Bend and Break The Bower

'Time Bend And Break The Bower' is a varied, brilliant collection of ideas.

Panic! At The Disco have returned with a new single, tour and news of a forthcoming album

'Viva Las Vengeance' is the title track to the forthcoming full-length, set to land on 19th August via Fueled By Ramen.
Charlie Hickey – Nervous At Night

Charlie Hickey – Nervous At Night

At times big, at others delicately intimate, it’s all tied together by Charlie’s ability to distil experiences down to perfect moments.
Load More

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'
Albert Hammond Jr has released a new video for solo track, 'Memo Of Hate'
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'