100 gecs have dropped a new EP, ‘Snake Eyes’, and announced a release date for album, ‘10,000 gecs’

The much-anticipated new album is set to arrive on 17th March.

100 gecs have dropped a brand new EP, and announced the release date for their much-anticipated new album.

Titled ‘Snake Eyes’, the three-track effort features Skrillex-collab ‘Torture Me’, ‘Run Away’ and ‘Hey Big Man’, which the duo have performed as the opener on recent live dates.

It comes alongside a firm release date for new album ‘10,000 gecs’, which is finally set to arrive on 17th March. It will include this year’s single ‘Doritos & Fritos’ and last year’s ‘mememe’. You can pre-order here.

England’s 2024 Euros squad: the boyband we never knew we needed
KAETO has announced her debut mixtape 'Intro' and shared new single 'U R Mine'
Native James has shared a new single, 'Power'