15 acts have joined the Mad Cool bill, including Wolf Alice, The Big Moon and Jack White

They join Franz Ferdinand, Tame Impala and Glass Animals and more.
Wolf Alice, The Big Moon and Jack White will play Spanish festival Mad Cool next year.

15 new names have been announced for the event, which takes place from 12th – 14th July 2018.

Also new to the bill are Richie Hawtin, Daniel Avery, Odesza, Eels, James Bay, Leon Bridges, Kevin Morby, Young Fathers, blackbear, Toundra, Rufus, T. Firefly and Biznag.

They join the likes of Pearl Jam, Kasabian, Justice, Fleet Foxes, Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode, FIDLAR, Alice in Chains, Kase.O, Portugal The Man., Porches, Frankie Cosmos, Jain, Jane Coles, Erol Alkan, Rival Sons, Kaleo, Gang of Youth, Hurray For The Riff Raff and loads more.

The full bill – so far – is as follows.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse