21 new bands have signed up for Glastonbury’s Introducing Stage, including Matt Maltese

Tourists, Lulu James and Palm Honey are also on the bill.
Twenty-one new acts have been announced for the BBC Music Introducing stage at Glastonbury, including Matt Maltese, Tourists, Lulu James and Palm Honey.

The line-up will also feature The Sherlocks, Shadowlark, The Pale White, Sody, The Happy Endings, WOWH, Wild Front, Roe, Keir and loads more.

This year’s Glastonbury will be headed up by Radiohead, Foo Fighters and Ed Sheeran. Also playing are Dork faves Charli XCX, INHEAVEN, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Real Estate, Sundara Karma, Sigrid, Hamilton Leithauser, The Big Moon, Marika Hackman, Jagwar Ma, Let’s Eat Grandma, The Magic Gang, Dutch Uncles and Pumarosa.

For the full list of stage times, visit glastonburyfestivals.co.uk. Glastonbury will take place from 21st-25th June.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer