Check out 404’s new six-track EP ‘Guild One’, streaming online now

The band have loads of live shows coming up, too.

London-based five-piece 404 – aka Bathwater, Silvertongue, Eliot, Devenny and Sonny – have released their new EP.

Out today (Thursday 28th February) via Dirty Hit, six-tracker ’Guild One’ was preceded by a video for ‘Fearful’ – a track billed as “a stark showcase of each member’s individual styles” – and you can check it out in full below.

The band have loads of live shows coming up, including AMP Festival, Bird on the Wire Festival, Live at Leeds, The Great Escape and Dot to Dot.

Catch them playing:

01 Electric Ballroom, London 
29 AMP Festival London @ Courtyard Theatre, London 

13 Bird on the Wire Festival @ Studio 9294, London
19 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London 
27 Le Botanique, Brussels

04 Live at Leeds Festival, Leeds
09-11 The Great Escape, Brighton.
24-26 – Dot to Dot, Manchester, Bristol, Nottingham

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer