66 more acts have joined the line-up for next year’s Eurosonic, including Arlo Parks and Sinead O’Brien

Eyesore & The Jinx and The Snuts will also play.

66 more bands have joined the line-up for next year’s Eurosonic.

Arlo Parks (pictured) and Sinead O’Brien lead the new names, along with Eyesore & The Jinx, The Snuts, Iguana Death Cult, Au/Ra, Wurst, Amnesia Scanner, French 79, Sylvie Kreusch, The Howl & The Hum, Silverbacks and more.

Eurosonic will take place from 15th-18th January in Groningen, The Netherlands.

The full list of new additions reads: Aeris Roves (gb), Alex Gough (ie), Alexandra Alden (mt), Amami (ch), Amnesia Scanner (fi), Antti Paalanen (fi), Arlo Parks (gb), Athletic Progression (dk), Au/Ra (de), Bad Nerves (gb), Bendik Giske (no), Bokassa (no), Bror Gunnar Jansson (se), Bruno Bavota (it), Cobrah (se), Detalji (fi), Dives (at), Donna Blue (nl), Eabs (pl), Emma Steinbakken (no), Emmanuelle (it), Erika de Casier (dk), Eyesore & The Jinx (gb), French 79 (fr), Friedberg (at), Geike (be), Glauque (be), Hickeys (es), Holygram (de), Iguana Death Cult (nl), Índiga (es), Jan Verstraeten (be), Judy Blank (nl), Karina (fi), Kepa (fr), Kelvyn Colt (de), KLΞIИ (lu), Kraków Loves Adana (de), Kriget (se), Los Bitchos (gb), Madmadmad (fr/gb), Maruja Limón (es), Miramar (pt), Molchat Doma (by), Oklou (fr), Oscar Jerome (gb), Ouai Stephane (fr), Pabst (de), Regarde Les Hommes Tomber (fr), Rrucculla (es), Scalping (gb), Shelter Boy (de), Silverbacks (ie), Sinead O’Brien (ie), Sirens of Lesbos (ch), Sofia Portanet (de), Sylvie Kreusch (be), The Brums (be), The Devil’s Trade (hu), The Gardener & The Tree (ch), The Gluts (it), The Guru Guru (be), The Howl & The Hum (gb), The Snuts (gb), Thumper (ie) and Wurst (at)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Aces: "For the first time, The Aces are fully an open book"
Thomas Headon has announced a new EP, and some UK & EU tour dates
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London