87 more acts have joined the line-up for next year’s Eurosonic, including Alfie Templeman and Sorry

Sorcha Richardson and Becky Hill are also among the new names.

Loads more bands have joined the line-up for next year’s Eurosonic.

Alfie Templeman (pictured), Sorcha Richardson, Sorry and Becky Hill are leading the new names, along with Joy Crookes, Westerman, Hardwicke Circus, sir Was, Junior Brother, Lewsberg, and Sam Tompkins.

Eurosonic will take place from 15th-18th January in Groningen, The Netherlands. The new additions join the likes of Arlo Parks, Sinead O’Brien, Eyesore & The Jinx, The Snuts, Iguana Death Cult, and more.

The full list of new confirmations reads: Alexander Oscar (dk), Alfie Templeman (gb), Anger (at), Ätna (de), Bang Bang Romeo (gb), Barney Artist (gb), Becky Hill (gb), BeraadGeslagen (be), Blanche (be), Blondage (dk), BLVTH (de), Bobby Oroza (fi), Boundaries (dk), BowLand (it), Bratři (cz), Brihang (be), Catastrophe (fr), Cell7 (is), Cella (ch), DC Salas live (be), Declan J Donovan (gb), Delilah Montagu (gb), Duncan Laurence (nl), DZ’OB (ua), Eefje De Visser (nl), Evija Vēbere (lv), Fehdah (ie), Fulco (be), Gabriel Ólafs (is), Genuine Jacks (sk), Griff (gb), Haiku Garden (si), Hardwicke Circus (gb), Het Zesde Metaal (be), Horsy (pl), I See Rivers (no/gb), JFDR (is), JNR Williams (gb), Johan Papaconstantino (fr), Joy Crookes (gb), Jules Ahoi (de), Julian Zyklus (it), Junior Brother (ie), Kai Schumacher (de), Karel (nl), Keeley Forsyth (gb), Ko Shin Moon (fr), Kosmo Sound (be), La Colère (ch), Lankum (ie), Lewsberg (nl), Lie Ning (de), Livløs (dk), Mart Avi (ee), Martyn Heyne (de), Miraa May (gb), Mischa Blanos (ro), Mottron (fr), Moyka (no), Murman Tsuladze (ge), Nathan Ball (gb), Niels Broos (nl), Ponzio Pilates (it), President Bongo (be), Ramin & Reda (ch), Rev Rev Rev (it), Sam Tompkins (gb), Sillyboy’s Ghost Relatives (gr), sir Was (se), Sólveig Matthildur (is), Some Sprouts (de), Sophie Hunger & Julian Sartorius (ch), Sorcha Richardson (ie), Sorry (gb), Spinvis (hat Fernweh) (nl), Stake (be), Tamzene (gb), teepee (cz), The Clockworks (ie), The Homesick (nl), The New Death Cult (no), Tús Nua (hr), Westerman (gb), Winnie Raeder (gb), Wolf & Moon (de), Yawners (es) and Zwangere Guy (be).

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'