A load of new acts have joined Nick Cave’s All Points East show

Including Shame and Nadine Shah.
More acts have been announced as support for Nick Cave’s All Points East headline.

Shame, Nadine Shah, the Psychedelic Furs, the Black Lips, Baxter Dury, and Bo Ningen will join Patti Smith, St. Vincent, and Courtney Barnett on the support bill for the 3rd June. Nick Cave will play the standalone set as part of All Points East’s summer roster, which also includes one-off dates from The National and Catfish and the Bottlemen. The three day festival itself will run from the 25th to 27th May with performances from LCD Soundsystem, the XX, Bjork, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Beck, and Lorde.

Tickets are on sale now.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Anthony Lexa from Sex Education has released a new single, 'Early Nights'
aespa have teamed up with RAYE for a new remix of 'Better Things'
PinkPantheress has dropped a buzzy new single - check out 'Mosquito' now