Adna has shared her single ‘Don’t Know’, and announced a new album

The record's out in September.

Adna has announced her fourth album, ‘Black Water’.

Set for release on 17th September via Despotz Records, it follows on from 2017 full-length ‘Closure’, and is preceded by the single ‘Don’t Know’.

“I wrote this song one morning before bringing it to the studio of Hannes Butzer (who I co-produced this song with),” she explains of the song. “I guess the song doesn’t really fit into the happy category, but it felt good to play around with the music and the sounds to turn it into something playful instead.”

Check it out below.

The record’s full tracklisting reads:
1 Kad Procvatu Behari
2 Black Water
3 Darkness Born In Youth
4 Don’t Know
5 You Are
6 November
7 Bloom
8 Color
9 Elsewhere
10 This Now Here

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Against The Current arrive in their "nightmares era" with new single, 'silent stranger'
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors