Aitch has dropped his new eight-track EP ‘Polaris’, and a Manchester-filmed video for ’30’

Give the EP a listen now in full.

Aitch has dropped a new eight-track EP, ‘Polaris’.

The project is named after the Polaris star – also known as the North Star (he’s from the North, geddit?) – and features his new singles ‘Raw’, ’30’, and ‘Rain’ – a Top 5 collab with AJ Tracey – in addition to ‘Safe To Say’, ‘Zombie’, ‘Moston’, Triggered’, and ‘Like Them’.

He also has a new video for ’30’, which was shot in his hometown of Manchester, not long after the EP was first announced.

Give it a watch below, and check out the EP in full after the jump.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'