Alessia Cara’s new album ‘The Pains of Growing’ is here

The full-length follows up on 2015's major label debut, 'Know It All'.

Alessia Cara has released her second album.

Titled ‘The Pains of Growing’, it’s out today (Friday, 30th November) via Deaf Jam.

The full-length includes the singles ‘Growing Pains’, ‘Trust My Lonely’ and ‘A Little More’, and follows up on 2015’s major label debut ‘Know It All’.

Check it out below.

Bloc Party have unveiled a new single, 'Flirting Again', ahead of their Glastonbury and Crystal Palace Park shows
Courting are heading out on their debut North American tour
Bright Eyes have announced a new album 'Five Dice, All Threes'