Alex Lahey has announced some new UK and Irish live dates

They're in support of her forthcoming new album ‘The Best Of Luck Club’.

Alex Lahey has announced a new batch of live dates in support of her forthcoming album.

‘The Best Of Luck Club’ documents her “highest highs and the lowest lows”, and is the follow-up to ‘I Love You Like A Brother’.

It’ll arrive on 17th May via Dead Oceans, preceded by the single ‘Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself’, which you can check out below.

The tour kicks off on 13th May in Glasgow, before calling off in Belfast, Dublin, Liverpool, Leicester, Cardiff and London. You can check out the dates below and grab tickets here.

13 Glasgow Broadcast
15 Belfast Empire
16 Dublin Grand Social
17 Liverpool Arts Club Loft
19 Leicester Cookie
20 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
23 London Oslo

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'