All We Are have announced their new album ‘Providence’, plus “sticky, sexy, hot” teaser single ‘Not Your Man’

Like a pina colada. 

All We Are have announced their new album, ‘Providence’.

Due for release on 14th August via Double Six, the news arrives alongside new single ‘Not Your Man’.

“The celebration of the positive things was our focal point with this record,” says drummer Richard O’Flynn. “We could never have known what sort of world we’d be releasing this record into but our goal was always to try to bring people joy amongst the sorrow.”

The trio add: “If ‘Not Your Man’ wasn’t a song, it’d be your holiday romance: sticky, sexy, hot and you’re not going to waste it.”

Give the new tune a listen below, and catch the band on tour this October – hopefully.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'