Alvvays have shared ‘Easy On Your Own?’, from their their upcoming album ‘Blue Rev’

The band's new album is coming in October.

Alvvays have announced shared their new single, ‘Easy On Your Own?’.

It’s a cut from their third album, ‘Blue Rev’. The record is set for release on 7th October via Transgressive, and also features the band’s recent single ‘Pharmacist’.

Check it out below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Pharmacist
  2. Easy On Your Own?
  3. After The Earthquake
  4. Tom Verlaine
  5. Pressed
  6. Many Mirrors
  7. Very Online Guy
  8. Velveteen
  9. Tile By Tile
  10. Pomeranian Spinster
  11. Belinda Says
  12. Bored in Bristol
  13. Lottery Noises
  14. Fourth Figure

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'
ericdoa is back with a new single and video, 'Kickstand'