Arcade Fire are back with new album ‘Everything Now’, hear the title track now!

It's set to be released on 28th July, with some flashy artwork variations.
Arcade Fire have dropped a brand new track, ‘Everything Now’, the lead track from an album of the same name.

The album was produced by the band, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs, at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris. It’s set for release on 28th July. You can check it out in full, complete with a short interview, here, or watch the video below.

“I feel like culturally this era we’ve entered into – an everything nowness – there’s a positive and negative side of it, but it’s a new way of being,” Win Butler told MistaJam on BBC Radio 1, where the track got a first spin earlier this evening.

The band performed the track live at a surprise show at Primavera Sound in Barcelona earlier this evening (1st June).

‘Everything Now’ will be released on CD, cassette and heavyweight black vinyl LP – which will feature 20 different variations of the artwork, each with the title in one of 20 different languages. There’ll also be a limited ‘Night’ packaging for both CD and vinyl formats.

The band will headline Primavera Sound this Saturday, followed by a run of festivals and headline shows across North America and Europe. In the UK, you can catch them at:


7 Scunthorpe Baths Hall

8 Edinburgh Corn Exchange

10 Isle of Wight Festival


4 London York Hall

5 London York Hall

6 Manchester Castlefield Bowl

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Speedy Ortiz have a new album coming in September - check out teaser track 'You S02'
Rebecca Black and more have joined the bill for BLACKPINK's day of BST Hyde Park
Swim School run through their new EP, 'Duality'