Arcade Fire have unveiled some new US shows

The band are touring the UK soon, too.
Arcade Fire have extended their summer tour with some new US shows.

The band – who already have a UK and Ireland tour coming up, which kicks off in Dublin on 6th April and includes three nights at London’s Wembley Arena – are performing in support of new album ‘Everything Now’.

The new dates are as follows:


7 DTE Energy Music Theatre – Clarkston, MI

8 Summerfest – Milwaukee, WI

10 Stage AE – Pittsburgh, PA

12 Red Hat Amphitheater – Raleigh, NC

14 Sloss Music & Arts Festival – Birmingham, AL

15 Forecastle Festival – Louisville, KY

18 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion – Boston, MA

19 The Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing – Philadelphia, PA

20 Jiffy Lube Live – Bristow, VA

Arcade Fire recently teased their upcoming double video, ‘Money + Love’. Directed by David Wilson, and written by David Wilson and Arcade Fire, it’s for the band’s songs, ‘Put Your Money on Me’ and ‘We Don’t Deserve Love’.

Win Butler says of the clip: “The concept of a double video really appealed to us, we’d always loved songs being put together as A and B sides… and these songs seemed perfect together. David has been a great collaborator for us since Reflektor and we were finally able to work with Toni whom we’d been wanting to work with for some time.”

Watch the trailer for ‘Money + Love’ below.

Jack White has surprise dropped a new album, 'No Name', via Third Man Records stores
Trash Boat's new single 'Be Someone' features Eric Vanlerberghe from I Prevail
Dork's best songs of 2024 (so far) - part 5: Master Peace, Taylor Swift, aespa, FLETCHER and more