Architects have shared ‘deep fake’ from their upcoming tenth album

Their new LP is set for release on 21st October via Epitaph.

Architects have dropped a new track from their upcoming album.

‘deep fake’ is the latest cut from ‘the classic symptoms of a broken spirit’, which follows up on last year’s chart-topping ‘For Those That Wish To Exist’, and is for release on 21st October via Epitaph.

Starting work on the record almost immediately after its predecessor’s release, the album is produced by Dan Searle and Josh Middleton, with additional production from Sam Carter at Deacon’s Middle Farm Studios and their own HQ, Electric Studios in Brighton.

Check out the new single below, and catch the band on tour this November.

The album’s tracklisting reads:

  1. deep fake
  2. tear gas
  3. spit the bone
  4. burn down my house –
  5. living is killing us
  6. when we were young
  7. doomscrolling
  8. born again pessimist
  9. a new moral low ground
  10. all the love in the world
  11. be very afraid

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album