Ariana Grande has confirmed the tracklist for the deluxe edition of ‘Positions’, including four new tracks

The new version of her latest album drops this Friday (19th February).

Ariana Grande has confirmed there’ll be four new tracks on the deluxe version of her latest album ‘Positions’.

Set to arrive this Friday (19th February), Ari shared the tracklist on social media.

As well as her recent collab with Megan Thee Stallion and Doja Cat on ’34 + 35 (Remix)’, there’ll also be ‘Someone Like U (Interlude)’, ‘Test Drive’, ‘Worst Behavior’ and ‘Main Thing’.

“I always envisioned them coming out as a part of this era, this chapter, this storyline, this album,” Ariana previously explained. “It felt like they needed to be heard and they needed to kind of give the album a second life down the line.”

And now they are.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'