Art Brut’s new album is here, check out ‘Wham! Bang! Pow! Let’s Rock Out’

It's out now via Alcopop! Records.

Art Brut debuted their new album one-track-at-a-time earlier this week, but now it’s properly here and streaming online in full.

Titled ‘Wham! Bang! Pow! Let’s Rock Out’, the band’s latest full-length is out today (Friday, 23rd November) via Alcopop! Records. 

It’ll be followed by a UK tour that kicks off with a lonesome show at London’s Garage mid-January, and continues from mid-February. The details are:

17 London, Garage

15 Birmingham, Hare And Hounds
16 Bristol, The Exchange
17 Cardiff, The Globe
18 Oxford, The Bullingdon
19 Liverpool, Phase One
20 Edinburgh, Sneaky Pete’s
21 Glasgow, Stereo
22 Manchester, Yes
23 Brighton, The Haunt

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse