Ashnikko’s new mixtape ‘DEMIDEVIL’ has changed release date (again)

It'll be with us next week (Friday 15th January) after physical copies were sent out early.

Ashnikko has changed the release date of her new mixtape ‘DEMIDEVIL’ again.

This time, it’s moving forwards and will be with us next week (Friday 15th January), after a mix-up resulted in physical copies being sent out well up-front of the February drop date.

Taking to Twitter, she said, “hey yall!! as u know, loads of my mixtapes were sent out more than a month b4 my desired release date & i don’t think it’s fair that yall don’t get to hear the music at the same time ..SoO…I made the decision to bring DEMIDEVIL forward & release it next FRIDAY, JANUARY 15th!!!”

So there we go.

The tracklisting reads:

1. Daisy
2. Toxic
3. Deal With It
4. Slumber Party (feat. Princess Nokia)
5. Drunk With My Friends
6. Little Boy
7. L8r Boi
8. Cry (feat. Grimes)
9. Good While It Lasted
10. Clitoris! The Musical

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'