Avey Tare has a new album out next month

Titled ‘Eucalyptus’, it’s set to drop on July 21st via Domino.
Animal Collective’s Avey Tare is set to release a new album next month.

Titled ‘Eucalyptus’, it’s set to drop on July 21st via Domino. Recorded by bandmate Deakin, it features collaborations with Angel Deradoorian, Jessika Kenney, and Eyvind Kang and is set to arrive with a 2xLP vinyl version complete with lyric booklet featuring exclusive artwork from Paige Cleveland of Rule of Three Studio.

It’s the follow up to 2014’s Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks record, ‘Enter The Slasher House’, and 2010’s last solo album proper ‘Down There’.

The tracklist reads:

01 Season High

02 Melody Unfair

03 Ms. Secret

04 Lunch Out of Order Pt. 1

05 Lunch Out of Order Pt. 2

06 Jackson 5

07 DR aw one for J

08 PJ

09 In Pieces

10 Selection of a Place

11 Boat Race

12 Roamer

13 Coral Lords

14 Sports In July

15 When You Left Me

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The 1975 are officially going on "indefinite hiatus" from shows after their current Still... At Their Very Best tour
Dominic Fike concludes a long, long-awaited debut UK run at London's Hammersmith Apollo
Noname has a tour of the UK and Europe booked in for early next year