Baby Queen has announced her debut album, ‘Quarter Life Crisis’ – check out new single ‘All The Things’ now

The record is coming in October.

Baby Queen has announced her debut album, ‘Quarter Life Crisis’.

The full-length is set for release on 6th October via Polydor Records, with the news accompanied by both early single ‘All The Things’, and details of a UK headline tour. PLUS! She’s also making her second showing on the cover of Dork – find out more about the September 2023 issue here.

Speaking about the new single, Bella Latham says: “All The Things draws inspiration from the relationship between two of the main characters in Heartstopper called Tao and Elle, but also encapsulates the emotions I was feeling very strongly at the time of writing it, so it’s a very personal song to me. It’s about being so enamoured with a person that the things that once brought you happiness don’t hit or affect you in quite the same way because all the things you used to want to do, you now want to do with that person by your side.”

Check out the new track below, and find Baby Queen’s upcoming live dates and the album artwork after the jump.

31 Brighton – Concorde 2

1 Norwich – The Waterfront
3 Birmingham – 02 Academy 2
4 Sheffield – Leadmill
5 Newcastle – Newcastle University
7 Glasgow – St Luke’s
9 Manchester – Academy 2
10 Liverpool – 02 Academy 2
11 Leeds – Leeds University Stylus
13 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
14 Bristol – Trinity Centre
15 London – 02 Forum Kentish Town
27 New York – Bowery Ballroom
29 Los Angeles The Echo

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wild Nothing has released a new single, 'Dial Tone'
Shelf Lives explore personal growth and self-acceptance with their new single, 'All Grown Up'
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena