Baby Strange to release new ‘Extended Play’ this July

Listen to featured track ‘Motormind’.
Baby Strange have announced a new EP, ‘Extended Play’, due for release in July via Public Records.

The six-track release is the follow up to debut album ‘Want It Need It’, which came out last autumn.

Before the release they’ll play Stag and Dagger in Glasgow, alongside DMA’s, Gold Panda, Dead Pretties, HMLTD, Little Cub and loads more.

Listen to featured track ‘Motormind’ below.

The full track listing is as follows:


1. Motormind

2. No Coin To Play

3. Bring Me Down


4. Play Me

5. Young Team

6. Mess

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Blu DeTiger: "I'm creating my own path"
The Streets, Jungle and Cian Ducrot are the latest headliners for Live at The Piece Hall
Blossoms have shared a new Vince Clarke remix of their recent single 'To Do List (After The Breakup)'