Bad Boy Chiller Crew have dropped a new track, ‘Jurgen Kropper’, featuring Local, and announced their 2023 headline tour

Tickets for their headline tour are onsale now.
Photo credit: Joe Magowan

Bad Boy Chiller Crew have shared a new track, ‘Jurgen Kropper’, with Local, and it drops as their 2023 headline tour goes on sale.

It’s been a mammoth year for the Bradford Bad Boys, with their debut album ‘Disrespectful’ dropping in February and paving the way for a giant UK tour and appearances at Primavera Sound, Glastonbury and Parklife.

The typically raucous track has been accompanied by a video, directed by Oliver Jennings. You can watch the full video below.

Bad Boy Chiller Crew have also just announced a headline UK tour for 2023, with tickets on sale now and available here. The full list of dates are as follows:

11 Leeds, O2 Academy
12 Leeds, O2 Academy
14 Liverpool, Guild Of Students
16 Bournemouth, O2 Academy
17 London, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
18 Nottingham, Rock City
19 Sheffield, O2 Academy
20 Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse
23 Newcastle, O2 City Hall
24 Glasgow, O2 Academy
25 Edinburgh, O2 Academy
26 Birmingham, O2 Academy
27 Cardiff, International Arena

You can listen to ‘Jurgen Kropper’ here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer