Bad Sounds are teasing their debut album with another new single, ‘Milk It’

New Music... Thursday?

Bad Sounds have dropped another new track taken from their debut album ‘Get Better’ – check out ‘Milk It’ below.

‘Get Better’ is set for release on 17th August via Insanity Records, and features previous singles ‘Wages’, ‘Evil Powers’ and ‘Avalanche’.

You can check out our recent ‘A day in the life of…’ feature with Callum here.

Bad Sounds hit the road later this year to support the record, including a headline show at London’s Heaven this October. Find their dates after the jump.

You can catch them at:

18 Rize Festival, Chelmsford
24 Reading Festival, Reading
25 Leeds Festival, Leeds

1 Bingley Music Live Festival, Bingley

24 Norwich, The Waterfront
25 London, Heaven
26 Bristol, SWX
27 Leicester, The Cookie
28 Manchester, Gorilla
30 Glasgow, King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
31 Leeds, The Wardrobe

1 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
2 Liverpool, O2 Academy Liverpool
3 Brighton, The Haunt

Lambrini Girls: "It's extremely important that political bands still exist in the mainstream"
Fat Dog, Lynks and more have signed up for London festival Wide Awake
DEADLETTER have announced their debut album with lead single 'Mere Mortal'