Bad Sounds have announced their debut album ‘Get Better’

It comes with a cool as a cucumber summer semi-banger 'Honestly'.
Fans of good sounds, rejoice. Bad Sounds have announced details of their debut album.

Titled ‘Get Better’, the band’s first full-length will arrive on 17th August. The news comes alongside a new, woozy summer-semi-banger ‘Honestly’, which you can check out below.

The album, importantly, also includes their track ‘Banger’. Because, if you have a banger, you’re contractually obligated to drop it at any and all opportunities.

The tracklisting for ‘Get Better’ reads:

1. Get Better Theme

2. Wages

3. Avalanche

4. How Are You Gonna Lose?

5. Couldn’t Give It Away

6. Milk It (feat. Ardyn)

7. Banger

8. Eat Right (Get Better Theme, Pt. 2)

9. Evil Powers

10. Thomas is a Killer

11. Another Man

12. Honestly

13. No Luck

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'