Band of Skulls are going to release a new album this April

Check out lead single, ‘Cool Your Battles’.

Band of Skulls have announced their new album,

‘Love Is All You Love’ will be released on 12th April via SO Recordings, preceded by the single ‘Cool Your Battles’. The record – which follows up 2016’s ‘By Default’ – was produced by Richard X.

“An anti-war cry for our turbulent times,” say the duo, Emma and Russell, of the new single. “All the energy we spend fighting amongst ourselves can be used to do something positive, something real. So don’t forget to go out, to fall in love and to feel alive.”

Band Of Skulls will support the album release with a series of special shows throughout release week, kicking off with a hometown show at Southampton Central Hall.

The details are:

11 Hall, Southampton
12 St.Georges Church, Brighton
14 Tramshed, Cardiff
15 Komedia, Bath
16 Islington Assembly Hall, London
17 Stoller Hall, Manchester
18 St Lukes Church, Glasgow

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

1. Carnivorous
2. That’s My Trouble
3. Love Is All You Love
4. Not The Kind Of Nothing
5. Cool Your Battles
6. Sound Of You
7. Thanks A Lot
8. We’re Alive
9. Speed Of Light
10. Gold

Sunflower Bean have announced a heavy new EP with fab lead single 'SHAKE'
Party with Lucy Tun's new summer smash, 'Come To My House': "I wanted to release something fun and lighthearted for the summer"
Pixies have announced a new album, 'The Night the Zombies Came'