Banks has shared a brand new track, ‘Contaminated’

Her new album 'III' drops tomorrow (Friday 12th July).

Up front of dropping her brand new album ‘III’ tomorrow, Banks has shared a brand new track.

Titled ‘Contaminated’, it arrives following previous singles ‘Look What You’re Doing To Me’ and ‘Gimme’.

The album’s full track listing reads:

1. Till Now
2. Gimme
3. Contaminated
4. Stroke
5. Godless
6. Sawzall
7. Look What You’re Doing To Me ft. Francis and the Lights
8. Hawaiian Mazes
9. Alaska
10. Propaganda
11. The Fall
12. Made of Water
13. What About Love

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'