Banks’ new album ‘III’ is out in exactly one month

The record's coming on 12th July - check out new single ‘Look What You're Doing To Me (feat. Francis & The Lights)’.

Banks has announced her new album, and dropped its lead single.

‘III’ will be released 12th July, preceded by ‘Look What You’re Doing To Me (feat. Francis & The Lights)’, which you can check out below.

“‘Look What You’re Doing To Me’ is a song about love. About falling in love, being in love and how you feel when you’re high on love,” says Banks. “Vibrant, scared, on fire, excited, and all the goodness in between.”

The album’s full track listing reads:

1. Till Now
2. Gimme
3. Contaminated
4. Stroke
5. Godless
6. Sawzall
7. Look What You’re Doing To Me ft. Francis and the Lights
8. Hawaiian Mazes
9. Alaska
10. Propaganda
11. The Fall
12. Made of Water
13. What About Love

Catch Banks on tour in the UK this November.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Aces: "For the first time, The Aces are fully an open book"
Thomas Headon has announced a new EP, and some UK & EU tour dates
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London