Basement’s new album ‘Beside Myself’ is here, and streaming online in full

Read all about the record in the November issue of Dork.

Basement have released their fourth album ‘Beside Myself’, and you can hear it in full below.

“I felt personal pressure to make sure that what we were doing was good, and to make sure that we were putting stuff out that we were proud of,” Andrew Fisher says of the creation process in the new November of Dork, “but that’s healthy. We all put pressure on each other in a helpful, natural way, to make sure that we were doing the best we can for the five of us.”

Read Dork’s album review here.

The band are set to hit the UK in November, where they’ll be joined on the road by Joyce Manor.

16 Manchester, Club Academy
17 Leeds, Stylus
18 Glasgow, Garage
20 Birmingham, O2 Institute 2
21 Southampton, 1865
22 London, O2 Forum Kentish Town
23 Bristol, SWX

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'