Battles have announced their fourth album, ‘Juice B Crypts’

It features loads of guest spots.

Battles have announced their fourth album, ‘Juice B Crypts’.

Due on 18th October via Warp, they’re celebrating the news with a headline show at the Shacklewell Arms in London on 13th August.

The full-length features guest spots from Shabazz Palaces, Tune-Yards, Jon Anderson (of Yes) and more; check out lead single ‘Titanium 2 Step (Ft. Sal Principato, Liquid Liquid)’ now.

“We loved making this record in our hometown of New York and cannot be more pleased that Sal from Liquid Liquid is on the track,” explains John, “it could not have been more perfect”.

The record’s full track listing reads:

1. Ambulance
2. A Loop So Nice…
3. They Played It Twice (ft. Xenia Rubinos)
4. Sugar Foot (ft. Jon Anderson and Prairie WWWW)
5. Fort Greene Park
6. Titanium 2 Step (ft. Sal Principato)
7. Hiro 3
8. IZM (ft. Shabazz Palaces)
9. Juice B Crypts
10. The Last Supper On Shasta (ft. tUnE-yArDs)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'