Beabadoobee has confirmed the release details for her upcoming debut album

She's dropped a new tune, too.

Beabadoobee announced the release date and tracklisting for her upcoming debut album.

‘Fake It Flowers’ is due out on 16th October, with the news arriving alongside her fab new single ‘Sorry’.

“Sorry is an apology,” she says, “confessing my mistakes in a friendship and watching someone who I love breakdown and fade away as a person. It’s the idea of dismissing something because it felt too close home and a personal reminder to never take for granted what that person could have had.”

The album’s tracklisting reads:

Worth It
Dye It Red
Back To Mars
Charlie Brown
Emo Song
Further Away
Horen Sarrison
How Was Your Day?
Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Aces: "For the first time, The Aces are fully an open book"
Thomas Headon has announced a new EP, and some UK & EU tour dates
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London