Beach Baby are back with a new track, ‘Lovin’ Feeling’

They're also playing some shows this June.

Beach Baby have returned with a brand new single, their first since 2016’s debut album ‘No Mind No Money’.

A taster of a second full-length set to arrive later this summer, it comes alongside the reveal of some intimate UK shows, including a Dork Live! date in Norwich next month.

Written and self-produced by the name, the new cut is titled ‘Lovin’ Feeling’, and you can check it out below.

A press release describes how the band’s forthcoming record was a product of the band finding themselves skint after touring their debut. Recorded in a ‘summerhouse’ (i.e. shed) at the bottom of drummer Shep’s garden that was converted into a studio, co-vocalist Ollie Pash took over as engineer and producer, while his fellow singer Lawrence Punfrey turned his hand to video directing.

The new live dates read:

20 London, The Islington
22 Norwich, Bermuda Bob’s Hi Fi (Anti Despair Machine x Dork Live! show)

4 Brighton, Prince Albert
5 Southampton, The Joiners
6 Manchester, YES

Beach Baby are back with a new track, 'Lovin' Feeling'

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'
PinkPantheress has shared her contribution to 'Barbie The Album' - check out 'Angel'
Sugababes are going to play a huge show in Essex this summer