beaux has announced a new EP with lead single, ‘fall forward’

The single's about not wanting to go out. Relatable.
Photo Credit: Joshua Atkins

beaux has announced his third EP.

‘memories written down, so I won’t forget them’ is set for release on 23rd November via Dirty Hit, preceded by lead single ‘fall forward’.

The newcomer explains: “I wrote fall forward with Benjamin Francis Leftwich and Benji Gibson about that feeling of wanting to go out with friends and have fun and that, but lacking the motivation to actually leave the house due to not being in the right headspace. In the song I wanted to let my friends know that I just needed some time and hopefully they’d stick around.”

Give it a listen below; the EP’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. a few years back in america
  2. pretty little life
  3. i’ve been loving you
  4. i know where we should go (feat. Tinyumbrellas)
  5. won’t you take me far?
  6. the life i lead
  7. i just need some time
  8. fall forward

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Palace have announced a new EP, 'Part II - Nightmares & Ice Cream'
The Gaslight Anthem have released a new single, and announced UK live shows that include headlining 2000trees
Mary In The Junkyard yearn for chaos with their debut single, 'Tuesday'